We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(337 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Forno Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Forno Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 04, 2023
Best GF pizza I’ve found in Vancouver!


January 03, 2023
I asked for double tomato sauce, and no sauce was put on the pizza. Two small containers of sauce were included in the box. How does that happen?


December 30, 2022
Fantastic pizza every time!


December 27, 2022
Happy to have found gluten free pizza ! It was delicious and crust was how I like it which is on the thinner side.


December 21, 2022
I ordered 10 pizzas for an event. All of the flavors were great! I really appreciate the variety of pizzas and the fact that they serve great gluten-free options! Totally recommended!!! :)


December 19, 2022
Awesome taste, good service


December 07, 2022
Pizza tastes awesome, and great customer service - always so welcoming!


December 05, 2022
Love this pizza! My wife has a gluten allergy and there are so many gf options, which are delicious. Thank you!


December 04, 2022
I have ordered from here several times. The pizza is always delicious. I have Celiac Disease. I have ordered Gluten Free pizza here several times and have so far never gotten sick. I am extremely sensitive to cross contamination, and it means so much to me to be able to order food, like other people, safely.


December 03, 2022
Great tasting GF pizza!