Our reviews

(185 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Forno Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Forno Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 17, 2021
Gluten free pizza was good, however the staff could tell me if the dip was gluten free or not.


September 16, 2021
Online purchases are kind of redundant because they will call you anyways to confirm the order. I ordered 1 small pizza with 2 toppings; when I arrived to pick-up they had two pizzas exactly the same, and my visa was charged for 2 pizzas. Instead of calling the dispatch or considering it strange to order 2 smalls of the same thing, they just showed me a bill for 2 pizzas, as if that were some kind of proof. Also no 'personal sizes' available.
I cannot recommend.


September 13, 2021
Excellent!!! Best pizza I’ve had in years!
Thank-you!


September 11, 2021
Always hot, yummy and promised by order time!


September 02, 2021
The fellows at MyForno are very nice, and they guaranteed that I'd like their pizza when I went there for the first time.. Boy, were they right! I usually pick up, but I had the pizza delivered this time and it arrived hot and ready to eat. I used to make pizza, working at various pizza joints, and I love pizza. This is one awesome pie!


August 30, 2021
We just had The Green Pizza. Very unique. We do prefer the other pizzas we tried in the past. The truffle oil was extremely mild, but this pizza was still excellent! We have been ordering pizza from My Foreno every Monday night while we watch WWE! Best pizza in town! Highly recommended!


August 24, 2021
We have ordered from My Forno Pizza twice now and both times it was amazing. Everything from the crust to the toppings tastes fresh and delicious. Its our go to from now on.


August 22, 2021
Excelent service, quick, pizza was delicios, perfect crust and flavor.


August 22, 2021
Excelent service, quick, pizza was delicios, perfect crust and flavor.


August 13, 2021
Delicious flavors, high quality toppings, and friendly service!