We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Forno Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Forno Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 20, 2020
Excellent pizza. I love all the layers upon layers of toppings. My new favourite spot.


September 18, 2020
Great crust, quality ingredients, and lots of choices!


September 10, 2020
Always great! Love this pizza :)


September 05, 2020
Good to find a decent pizza 🍕 place in south granville. A couple small glitches with the online system but otherwise excellent food and friendly service.


September 02, 2020
Definitely the BEST pizza parlor in the South Granville, Fairview area. I have been ordering from My Forno pizza since inception and it's pizzas never fail me once. From their meat lover to chicken, I'm trying their pizzas one by one. I recommend their chicken pizza with pesto, it is delicious! I will be trying their seafood pizzas for some celebration!

I am glad My Forno is in this area where I live. Keep it up! I encourage everyone to try this place out.


August 27, 2020
After we moved to Kitsilano it took us a while to find our pizza place! Once we tried this place our search was over! It’s got amazing crust, a delicious sauce and generous toppings! So good!


August 21, 2020
Excellent calzone, generous toppings.


August 08, 2020
Great service, tasty calzone. Will be back.


August 07, 2020
Good pizza. Great service.


July 30, 2020
Very good pizza and efficient delivery