We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(196 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Forno Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Forno Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 28, 2021
Fantastic gluten free crust and yummy pizza!


November 27, 2021
Delicious like always!


November 23, 2021
Great pizza!


November 21, 2021
The gluten free pizza was amazing. Great crust and I had to do a double take because it was better than any other GF crust I've had before.


November 19, 2021
I know pizza... I really do. I'm a foodie. From top to bottom, I understand the art behind pizza very well...

And so do these guys...

Excellent quality, and nice guys

Thumbs up


October 06, 2021
I had the Forno pizza truck for my sons rehearsal dinner. One word to describe my experience was FANTASTIC!!! The pizza was so good our friends are still talking about how good it was. The owner Joe was great very prompt in getting back to me. Kevin and crew were here early and so nice and courteous. They were a huge success! Thank-you for making our party so memorable! Kudos to your business.


October 04, 2021
Yet another good pizza from these guys. I used to make pizza for one of the longest standing pizza parlours in Vancouver (1965 to date). Quality of crust is key, and My Forno knows how to make the dough. Simply said, this is pizza to perfection.


September 27, 2021
Very tasty and super fast delivered.


September 26, 2021
Always great with fresh toppings, flavourful, no grease, good price.


September 24, 2021
It was excellent!